HELLO guys, I hope you are fine. I have been updating stories on my new website for a while now and I dropped the link here for people to follow to read stories. But unfortunately, the site was hacked some days back. So, I’ll be retiring to this site again.

The reason I have stopped THE UNKNOWN is because some people said they have forgotten the story, and I gave time to re-read. The story continues latest this Friday. Endeavour to read if you haven’t before or you have forgotten..

I so much care,

T.Dan.

One thought on “SHALOM.

Leave a comment.

