I’m writing this with the cutest and most sorry face ever, begging you guys from the heart. I’m sorry for leaving for weeks without checking back. It’s been school!! I have recently found out the school ish is affecting my social life and mist especially SPIRITUAL LIFE

    So, I have been watching it and trying to guard against unnecessary stress. God told me to read the book of Job before the end of that January, but I wasso busy I read only eight chapters. It was last week.. this very last week an issue came up and I had no solution to it! I had to speak life into the person but I found out my brain went void all of a sudden!

    Then… God told me the reason why he told me to read the book of job is because he wants to use Job’s story to change people’s life through me, but I have fumbled!

    So, imagine how much I have engulfed myself in school! Before the end of January, I tried my best and finished 21 verses of that Job but yet didn’t finish it.

    This month, I will design a schedule for my studies, fans and Christian life.

Aim: Please know I’m not like this and didn’t leave for this long deliberately.

MY WIFE AND I.
THE UNKNOWN.
WILL SURELY DROP TODAY!
HAPPY NEW MONTH!

Danniedeekonsepts.

9 thoughts on “I’M SORRY!

Leave a comment.

