I am deeply sorry for not updating THE UNKNOWN yesterday. It was due to two reasons. The man that recharges/subscribes me didn’t send the megabytes after sending him thr airtime, so, couldn’t reply comments, couldn’t come online. Secondly, I went to school from 9:30am to 4pm yesterday, reading.
  
     I know you won’t want me to carry a course. I’ll make it up to you this evening.

    And please don’t forget to vote temitopedaniel.WordPress.com as the best book/poetry and writing segment via http://www.nigerianblogawards.com/nominate2014.php The days are running out. God bless you as you help a brother/son.

Till evening!

Danniedeekonsepts.

Leave a comment.

