image

I beg of u.

                                                               

Hey guys! There won’t be updates till Monday. On Monday, I’m going to update all the stories here. I’ll just try my best to update TGIF today because it has to do with Fridays.

I’m sorry. This is because I am part of the writers involved in a collaboration on NAIRALAND.

    We, 15 writers have come together to write just a story while each writer types a chapter of the story each. So, I am handling Chapter four and it’s here already. Before I get everything together and type my own update between tomorrow- Saturday and submit on Sunday, it would be a laborious task.

    The story is coming to my blog soon. NAIRALAND WRITERS COLLABORATION 2014.

Lest I forget again. I ought to have told you this, but.. I don’t even know why I haven’t said it, maybe because I don’t feel anything. Lol!

PEMISIRE: a man’s destiny– won the best story [Category- Thriller] 2014 on Nairaland

And,

THE UNKNOWN won the best story [Category- Action] 2014 on Nairaland.

Making it two awards for me only. Thanks for ur support guys, catch u later..!

15 thoughts on “I BEG OF YOU.

  1. I’ll b waiting… U’ve corrected ur past, unlike b4 dat u wouldn’t finish a story n jump 2 anoda, I’ve nt 4get peace n april… I can’t leave witout my congrats 2 u, enjoy every bit of d flawless victory. Happy wkend ahead

    Like

Leave a comment.

