-DANNIEDEEKONSEPTS-

image

Hey guys! Welcome back after the break of Pemisire:…a man’s destiny, I’m sure you guys loved it. I pray I will never disappoint you in God’s name

Here is another story, in form of weekly series. I don’t buy the idea of making stories in seasons e.g Season 1, 2 and co but this one almost tempted me because it is a very long ride.

Update will drop every Saturday @ 5pm. The trailer will drop here on Saturday 11th of October, 2014 and the story starts fully next week on this blog.

Be nice to help me share among friends, that’s all that can make people read more here. It’s in me, I will make it!

Your comments will go a long way to make me do more, please follow, share and comment!

Temitope Daniel-

Leave a comment.

